A+ A A-

Mullis Center election results released

The Mullis Center District Committee election results were released at 1:30 p.m. Tuesday, November 16, 2021. A total of 914 valid ballots were cast. The count was completed and documented by Steve Hushebeck, Dave Zeretzke, Mike and Patti Gallagher, Jeanie Fodor, Rene Polda, Janet Thomas, Randell Keller and Cynthia. 

An * denotes incumbents. The new committee members are: 


Clayton Banry 670 votes

*Beth Helstein 607 votes

*Dennis Busse 590 votes

*Marty Huleatte 585 votes

*Patty Brightman 583 votes


Nancy DeVaux 578 votes

Stephen Shubert 569 votes

Susan Mazzarella 566 votes

Alice Deane 561 votes

*Nancy Geist 554 votes


Linda Chowdry 449 votes

Patti Garcia 427 votes

Laura Jo Severson 426 votes

Nadine Sullivan 412 votes

David Bayley 393 votes

Leave a comment

Comments are welcome as long as they are civil, do not include personal attacks, and pertain to the subject. In order to avoid being overrun by spam, comments are reviewed before they are posted.