Print this page

Arts Council board elected

artcouncil At the first San Juan County Arts Council Board of Directors meeting held at the Orcas Hotel on Thursday, Dec. 1, 2011 the following officers were elected.

President: Teddy Deane (San Juan Island)

Vice President: Lance Evans (Orcas Island)

Secretary: Dennis Ryan (Lopez Island)

Treasurer: Liz Illg (San Juan Island)

The Board of Directors will meet monthly and rotate island meeting sites. The SJCAC will continue to strive to achieve representation and represent artistic endeavors from all county islands.

For more information: info@sanjuanartscouncil.org

Last modified onThursday, 08 December 2011 10:36

Related items

Latest from

copyright 1999-2020