Friday Harbor High School Golf Team 2019 season

FRIDAY HARBOR HIGH SCHOOL GOLF TEAM - 2019 Schedule and Results

Friday Harbor Team: left to right back row: Sander, Jonah, Teagan, Jack, Miles. Front row:  Blaze, Ian, Peter, Iassc, Chase, Weston

Tuesday, March 12: Friday Harbor 207 vs Grace Academy 258 WIN ARTICLE

Thursday, March 14: Friday Harbor 177 vs Orcas Island 185 WIN ARTICLE

Tuesday, March 19: Friday Harbor 187 vs La Conner 233 WIN ARTICLE

Tuesday, March 26: Friday Harbor 130 vs Lummi Nation 89 WIN  ARTICLE

Thursday, March 28: Friday Harbor 226 vs Grace Academy 254 WIN ARTICLE

Tuesday, April 2: Friday Harbor 190 vs Orcas Island 187 LOSS  ARTICLE

Tuesday, April 16: Friday Harbor 199 vs Mount Vernon Christian 188 LOSS

Thursday, April 18:  Friday Harbor 201 vs La Conner 230 WIN ARTICLE

Tuesday, April 23: Friday Harbor 219 vs Mount Vernon Christian 193 LOSS  ARTICLE

Tuesday, April 30: Friday Harbor 199 vs Lopez Island 179 LOSS ARTICLE

Friday, May 3: Friday Harbor Invitational  ARTICLE

POSTSEASON

Tuesday, May 7 District 1 Championships at Gallery Go

Thursday, May 16 Bi-District Championships

Add comment

Comments are welcome. Name-calling and libelous comments will not be allowed. You do not need to be a registered user to post comments, however, registered users can post without using the captcha. Email addresses of commenters are not revealed or sold. Thanks in advance for sharing your thoughts.


Security code
Refresh

back to top