Friday Harbor Wolverine Football 2018 season - scores, photos, articles

REGULAR SEASON:

Friday, August 31: South Whidbey 20, Friday Harbor 19 LOSS

Friday, September 7: Friday Harbor 6, Bellevue Christian 0 WIN

Friday Harbor wins home football opener PHOTOS

Friday, September 14: Friday Harbor 17, Coupeville 0 WIN

Friday Harbor Football shut outs Coupeville 17-0 PHOTOS

Friday, September 21: Friday Harbor 8, Sultan 6 WIN

Friday, September 28: Concrete 27, Friday Harbor 20 LOSS

Concrete beat Friday Harbor 27-20 and PHOTOS

Friday, October 5: Highline 19, Friday Harbor 6 LOSS

Highline beats Friday Harbor 19-6 PHOTOS

Friday, October 12: Friday Harbor 48, La Conner 0 WIN

Friday, October 19: Friday Harbor 40, Concrete 27 WIN

Friday Harbor conquers Concrete in homecoming contest - SLIDESHOW POSTED

Thursday, November 1: Friday Harbor 46, La Conner 0 WIN

Wolverines swamp Braves 46-0 - PHOTOS

POST SEASON:

Tuesday, November 6 (mini-playoff at La Conner): Concrete 7, Friday Harbor 6

"Concrete prevails over Friday Harbor in state-qualifying tie-breaker" and SLIDESHOW

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

back to top