Friday Harbor Wolverine Girls Basketball 2018/2019 season - scores, photos, articles

Friday Harbor High SchoolGirls Basketball team 2018-2019 schedule, scores and links to photos and articles. 

 

The team listens to Coach Fred Wood. John Stimpson photo

REGULAR SEASON:

Saturday, November 24, 2018: Jamboree at Mariner High School

Tuesday, November 27, 2018: Blaine 48, Friday Harbor 38 LOSS

Blaine Borderites beat Friday Harbor Wolverine girls

Friday, November 30, 2018: Clallam Bay 48, Friday Harbor 31 LOSS

"Friday Harbor teams fall on first day of Tip-Off Classic"

Saturday, December 1, 2018: Friday Harbor 41, South Whidbey 25  WIN

Wednesday, December  5, 2018: Coupeville 34, Friday Harbor 32 LOSS

Coupeville beats Friday Harbor HS girls basketball team

Saturday, December  8, 2018:  Nooksack Valley 62, Friday Harbor 38  LOSS

Saturday, December 15, 2018: Sultan 42,  Friday Harbor 31 LOSS

Sultan girls beat Friday Harbor 42-31

Tuesday, December 18, 2018: La Conner 50, Friday Harbor 33 LOSS

Friday, December 21, 2018: Friday Harbor 51, Orcas Island 25 WIN

Friday Harbor girls basketball team beats Orcas 51-25

CRUSH THE SLUSH: 

Friday, December 28, 2018: Friday Harbor 51, Port Townsend 10 WIN

Saturday, December 29, 2018:  Battle Ground 36, Friday Harbor 33 LOSS

Friday Harbor girls basketball team wins one loses one at Crush the Slush

Friday, January 4, 2019:  Friday Harbor 60,  Concrete 12 WIN

Friday Harbor girls crush Concrete 60-12

Wednesday, January 9, 2019:  Mount Vernon Christian 34, Friday Harbor 33 LOSS

Friday Harbor girls lose a close one to Mount Vernon basketball team

Friday, January 11, 2019: Friday Harbor 57,  Darrington 15 WIN

Saturday, January 12, 2019: Cedar Park Christian 43, Friday Harbor 26  LOSS

Friday, January 18, 2019: Friday Harbor 37, Orcas Island 31 WIN

Friday Harbor girls beat Orcas Island 37-31

Tuesday, January 22, 2019: Friday Harbor 55, Concrete 16 WIN

Friday, January 25, 2019:  Mount Vernon Christian 30, Friday Harbor 22 LOSS

Saturday, January 26, 2019: Squalicum 32, Friday Harbor 26  LOSS

Friday, February 1, 2019:  Friday Harbor 36, Darrington 14 WIN

Tuesday, February 5, 2019:  La Conner 63, Friday Harbor 26  LOSS

POST SEASON: 

Friday, February 15, 2019: Auburn Adventist 48, Friday Harbor 42 WIN

Saturday, February 16, 2019: Friday Harbor 44, Orcas Island 40 WIN 

PHOTOS ADDED: Friday Harbor girls oust Orcas, keep state hopes alive, Play at 11:30 Monday

Monday, February 18: Auburn Adventist 55, Friday Harbor 50 LOSS

SLIDESHOW ADDED: Friday Harbor girls rally but state hoop bid slips away in OT

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

back to top